Poverty Reduction Working Group 

Rori Crosson, LCSW, Co-Chair

Institute for Family Health
RCrosson@usc.edu

Marc S. Atkins, Ph.D.

Institute for Juvenile Research, University of Illinois at Chicago

marcsatkins@gmail.com

Aysenil Belger, Ph.D.

University of North Carolina School of Medicine

aysenil_belger@med.unc.edu

Jennifer Bertram 

Children's Defense Fund Minnesota

jbertram@childrensdefense.org

Taylor Darden

UMBC

tdarden1@umbc.edu

Sara van Driel, Ph.D.

Triple P America

Sara@triplep.net

Rebecca Fauth, Ph.D.

Tufts University

beckyfauth@gmail.com

Mark Feinberg
Prevention Research Center, Penn State University
mef11@psu.edu

Brittany Gay

UMBC

brit11@umbc.edu

Laurel Kiser, Ph.D., MBA

University of Maryland School of Medicine

lkiser@som.umaryland.edu

Cathryn Richmond, M.A.

Virginia Commonwealth University

richmondce@mymail.vcu.edu

Michelle Ronayne, Ph.D.

Comprehensive Health Services

michelle.ronayne@gmail.com

Quentin Wilson

Governing Institute

qcwilson@outlook.com

If you would like to join this working group, please register for NPSC membership here and indicate this on the registration form. 

Alex Busuito, M.S., Co-Chair

The Pennsylvania State University

abusuito3@gmail.com

© 2019 by NPSC.

Questions/comments, contact: Jbair@c-trans.org